News, views and contacts from the global telecommunications industry

Memotec: Regional Offices

Make An Enquiry

Contact Details


Memotec, Inc
7755 Henri Bourassa Blvd West
Montreal
QC
H4S 1P7
Other
Canada
+1 514.738.4781
+1 514 738 4436
communication@memotec.com
Mobile Solutions
www.memotec.com

South East Asia
Other
India
Contact:Rahul Savoor
+91 98860 21414
rahul.savoor@memotec.com

East & South Africa
Other
United States of America
Contact:Andrew Richardson
Andrew Richardson
andrew.richardson@memotec.com

Latin America
Other
United States of America
Contact:Giovanna Delgado
+1 305 766-8585
giovanna.delgado@memotec.com

North America
Other
United States of America
Contact:Guy Côté
+1 514 865 5980
Guy.cote@memotec.com

Middle East
Other
Saudi Arabia
Contact:Patrick Elias
+96 132 67 901
patrick.elias@memotec.com

Eastern Europe, Russia & Central Asia
Other
France
Contact:Henri Hovine
+33 66 371 7273
henri.hovine@memotec.com

Western Europe, West & North Africa
Other
France
Contact:Frederic Boulet
+33 6 08 88 40 40
frederic.boulet@memotec.com

Asia Pacific
Other
China
Contact:Munhee Yan
+86 136 0133 4315
munhee.yan@memotec.com